Once Upon a Tanbo

Watch this spot!

Posted on: May 7, 2008

I had a great Golden Week with Lulu!!!
Unfortunately I haven’t had time to write about it yet but I will try and get a post up about all our adventures by the end of the day!!

Of course heres my fave pic of us to tide you all over!

Also!! Ryohei had his second court specific practice test yesterday and he passed!!!! He was so excited! I have to admit that I also breathed a sigh of relief. Of course, that doesn’t mean that he’ll pass the real thing, but at least we are both reassured that the last 5 months havent been for nothing. I was so proud of him! So we had his favorite things for dinner… sashimi and hagan-daaz (not at the same time)

6 Responses to "Watch this spot!"

Yay! I love that photo too! I think I am going to have time to upload my pictures and post sometime today since I will be around the Chiba house with the crazy dog all day!

And, I am allowed to cook dinner tonight! For which I am also excited! It has taken me a long time to get okaasan to agree to let me cook and use the kitchen! so YATTA!

Congrats to Ryohei for passing his practice test yesterday! Is this the one you gave him?!? That is fantastic news!!!

Can`t wait to see your post about Lulu and Sara`s Kobe/Nara weekend bonanza! Will try to get mine up today also!!!

Big hugs!

I love that photo!! You guys look like you had a ball. Can’t wait to hear about it!

And congratulations to Ryohei for passing his practice exam!! Passing the practice exam is definitely a confidence builder for him! I have my fingers crossed for him for the *real* exam!

I love that photo!! You guys look like you had a ball. Can’t wait to hear about it!

And congratulations to Ryohei for passing his practice exam!! Passing the practice exam is definitely a confidence builder for him! I have my fingers crossed for him for the *real* exam!

That’s an awesome picture girls!!! Can’t wait to hear more about the fun time you two had!!! : )

And congrats for Ryohei passing his practice test!!! Woohooo!!! : )

That’s an awesome picture girls!!! Can’t wait to hear more about the fun time you two had!!! : )

And congrats for Ryohei passing his practice test!!! Woohooo!!! : )

Lulu – Arigato!!! Ohhhhh – whatcha cooking for dinner? I can’t wait to see your pics on flicker!! I put mine mostly up on facebook, I need to add you on my flicker though!

Nay – Thanks!! I like the picture too!! I’m crossing my fingers too!! I def. noticed his confidance has gone up a little bit in the past day!! Only 4 more weeks!!

gina – I’ll be uploaded the new post within a couple hours!!! We had a great time!!

Comments are closed.

