Once Upon a Tanbo

Gomen

Posted on: June 5, 2008

Sorry about the lack of updates…

I don’t really have a lot to say right now.
There’s a lot of little bumps in the road that I’m getting stuck on.

My project failed.. Ryohei’s tests aren’t going as well as he liked…

I don’t feel much like writing about sad things… so I’m taking a break.

6 Responses to "Gomen"

hang in there sarah!
I know it’s hard to feel positive when you are in the middle of it all, but I believe that it’s the little bumps along the way that give us perspective!

look forward to reading you again soon.

hang in there sarah!
I know it’s hard to feel positive when you are in the middle of it all, but I believe that it’s the little bumps along the way that give us perspective!

look forward to reading you again soon.

Hi Sarah : ), I sure do miss your updates! : ( However you gotta do what’s best for you. And if taking a break, even just a mini/tiny one helps, then you should by all means go for it. : ) Take care of you girlie! And by all means, I will be happy for whenever you decide to return to the blogosphere! : )

Hi Sarah,I’m sorry to hear that things aren’t going so well for you right now… hang in there! If you ever need to chat, or want somebody to listen, I am always here. Just email me, or message me anytime.

😦

maybe there’s another project out there for you…? in the meantime, don’t get too down on yourself, things will turn around!

Just adding my support to the list! Take care!

Comments are closed.

