Once Upon a Tanbo

Thanks

Posted on: June 8, 2008

I just wanted to say thank you to everyone who offered their support after my last post.
I’m afraid I may be suffering from a bit of “June Gloom”… the best of both worlds right? Last month it was “Go-gatsu byo”

I think that mostly I just hate Tsuyu… I’ve mentioned it before but I really get down in the dumps whenever its cloudy/rainy. Tsuyu is like a month of this so it’s always been a pretty hard month for me while in Japan.

Anyways – sorry its not much of an update. I just really appreciated everyones comments and wanted to express my thanks.

4 Responses to "Thanks"

Glad you’re feeling better! Just left a message for you on facebook. πŸ™‚

Glad you’re feeling better! Just left a message for you on facebook. πŸ™‚

It is totally normal to feel this way during June. I would always get REALLY depressed and miserable during raining season. I don’t think I have ever felt that out of sorts in my life! (and I am from London where it rains all the time, which just shows you what a sucky season tsuyu is! LOL!) Hopefully July will be kinder to you guys xx

It is totally normal to feel this way during June. I would always get REALLY depressed and miserable during raining season. I don’t think I have ever felt that out of sorts in my life! (and I am from London where it rains all the time, which just shows you what a sucky season tsuyu is! LOL!) Hopefully July will be kinder to you guys xx

Comments are closed.

