Once Upon a Tanbo

Looking up!

Posted on: June 19, 2008

Well.. FINALLY my “project” made some progress. It seems that my resubmission was approved, but now its just waiting until I have a chance to actually get some work! Yay! I’m really excited.

It’s been almost a month since this whole process began and I’ve been feeling pretty down the entire time. But within the past week Ryohei’s good results and now hearing that I’ve also succeeded! I’m hoping that its a good sign of things to come! (I totally thought I was going to fail again by the way…) But anyways I haven’t succeeded 100% yet so I’m still a little hesitant to talk about it in a public forum such as my blog, but if anyone is interested feel free to facebook msg/email me.

3 Responses to "Looking up!"

I’m glad things are looking up! : ) And Sarah, your hair looks fabulous and gorgeous!!!! : )
PS, have a lovely weekend! : )

I’d love to hear more about your project- what’s up with FWC??? I’d e-mail privately through there if I could. But it might have to wait for a while now since I’m headed into the hospital tomorrow to be induced. Thanks for all your supportive comments on my blog! Take care and hope things keep looking up for you!!

This is really really late… gomen ne! But I’m so glad to hear that everything is looking up for you both.

I loved your little interview!! It was very cute! It was funny to finally put a voice to the words that I wait impatiently to read all the time!! lol

Comments are closed.

