Once Upon a Tanbo

2 years

Posted on: October 12, 2009

It has been two years since I started blogging!! Wow I can’t believe it.. its been a long time coming and my life is SO different than it was 2 years ago when I had just started my job in Kobe. Ryohei was still in Tokyo working and we were doing long distance – obviously no existance of Sakura… I had NO idea that 2 years from then I would be married (ok sort of thought that), with a baby, and in Niigata! It should be interesting to see what the next two years bring 😀

Just got back from the inlaws which was interesting… I’ll get on writing it tommorrow. Just wanted to celebrate this important day!

3 Responses to "2 years"

Happy Blogaversary- here’s to many more happy blogging years ahead of you!

Happy anniversary, it’s amazing what happens in such a short space of time. I wonder where you’ll be two years from now? Maybe Sakura will have playmates! 😉

Happy anniversary! I know eh? Can’t believe that 5 years ago, I was a career woman in the big smoke! Great what life gives us 🙂

Comments are closed.

