Once Upon a Tanbo

breathe breathe breathe

Posted on: April 5, 2010

I am sooooo stressed out right now with moving. I don’t think I NEED to be this stressed, but I just am. Just something about packing and going through stuff you probably don’t need but may need “someday” and with a baby who has realllllly gotten mobile the last few days. Its pretty crazy.

Tomorrow we will be with Ryohei at the Drs. from the early morning until the late afternoon so thats minus another day of getting ready. I just hope that I will be able to get the rest of what needs to be done on Weds. afternoon AFTER taking Sakura out for her vaccine.

We ordered a bunch of stuff from Nissen for the new apartment – a new TV stand, a new mattress, and a bunch of towels, mats, and other sundries since we are throwing most of the ones here out.

Sakura had another non-sleepy night last night. She didn’t go to sleep until 9 and was up at 1am, 4am, and 5:30. So pretty much I only got 4 hours of sleep which is NOT making things easier and I have a pounding headache.

Theres really no point to this blog… but if you have some non-stress vibes please send them my way.

2 Responses to "breathe breathe breathe"

***de-stress de-stress de-stress**** < those are my no-stress vibes 😀

Gambatte sarah chan! I have been in this kind of situation (minus child!) EVERY single time I have moved, and in the end it always works out okay. Your new bits sound lovely though! So exciting!!!

Good luck with the hospital with Ryohei – Im sure he would understand if you stayed home to pack though. Do you really have to go too?

Just look on the positive side – in like, a weeks time, it will ALL be over!

Not sure if non-stress vibes from me at this point in time will be very useful! But I will send placid can’t do anything but sit 10 month old baby vibes if thats any help.

Good luck. Soon, soon. It will all be over soon.

Comments are closed.

