Once Upon a Tanbo

Birthday Party Madness

Posted on: August 3, 2010

We had a 1st Birthday Party for Sakura this past weekend – it was fairly crazy with nearly 20 adults, 8 babies, and a toddler!!

I felt like I was running around like a chicken with its head cut off for most of the morning and afternoon but I do think that things were a success in the end!

Here is a video of the climax moment caught on… tape(?)

4 Responses to "Birthday Party Madness"

wow! i don’t know how big your apartment is, but in any case it must have been pretty crowded, with that many people!

i’ve been looking at all the pics and stuff on FB, it looks like you guys had a blast. sorry again i couldn’t make it, but maybe next year! Happy birthday, Sakura!

Awww, bless x Happy Birthday Sakura xxx

It is adorable. I wish I could have come …

BTW (I forgot to say this yesterday) you look really good in this video – have you lost some more weight?

NO… I actually gained back all 5kg that I lost 😦
Thankfully my body is such that it “hides” weight well but I feel disgusting.. thus the talk of “shredding” on skype yesterday

Comments are closed.

